Register for a webinar today

The RightShip team is pleased to announce that its new digital platform will be rolled out in the coming months. This innovative new offering provides several features that enable you to gain better access to our people and data, all in one easy-to-use service. It’s available on desktop, tablet and mobile, so you can communicate with our team on-the-go.

We understand that you’ll have questions about the tools and useability of the platform, which is why we have designed a webinar series to get you up to speed. You’re encouraged to join a webinar and benefit from direct communication with our experts prior to the roll out commencing.

Follow the links below to sign up for the session that best suits you.

If you are unable to attend one of the scheduled sessions, an on-demand recording will be made available following each session, which you can view at your convenience.

Upcoming webinar sessions

Join the RightShip team to learn all about RightShip’s Safety Score, which our team has spent time to enhance, building upon the beta version which was provided to our customers in July 2020.

You will see how Safety Scores are calculated, and better understand how RightShip can help you to improve your Safety Score and strive towards best practice safety standards.

Register your attendance by clicking on the session below that best suits you.

Wednesday 13 January 2021

APAC: 1200 hrs Singapore, 1200 hrs Shanghai, 1300 hrs Tokyo, 1500 hrs Melbourne

EMEA: 1000 hrs London, 1100 hrs Hamburg, 1200 hrs Athens 

Americas: 1500 hrs Houston, 1600 hrs New York 

SUBSCRIBE